Skip to main content

CoreGov on G-Cloud 8

Posted by: Laura Lopez Posted date: 09/08/2016

​Core are delighted to have been accepted on to the Digital Marketplace under the new G-Cloud 8 framework

CoreGov is now listed in 4 lots on the G-Cloud:

  1. Infrastructure As A Service (IaaS)
  2. Platform As A Service (PaaS)
  3. Software As A Service (SaaS)
  4. Specialist Cloud Services (SCS)

With over 53 current listings CoreGov can provide you with the solutions you need to drive efficiency and reduce costs to your IT services.

With over 26 years of experience in the IT space having worked with a number of Local and Central Government Departments, we understand the challenges faced and have developed our solutions in response to these.

The UK Government G-Cloud is an initiative targeted at easing procurement by public-sector bodies in departments of the United Kingdom Government of commodity information technology services that use cloud computing. The G-cloud 8 framework differs from the G-cloud 7 in the fact that the G8 agreement includes more detail in the cloud services suppliers need to provide.
To find out more please visit CoreGov​​.


Solutions for Government